Norman-Sims Elementary

CAC Meeting

Date: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Would you like to participate? You can join the meeting to listen or contribute by clicking on the following link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8316408079?pwd=U3NyVlFhSzJBcHpZNXUxdmhENHJ5dz09